REVIEWS & FEEDBACK


 

I recently ordered a custom number plate for my pop for Christmas, responses were fast as well as delivery time. I couldn’t be happier with the product. I have just gone on to order more for Christmas ! Definitely recommend - K Kathleen 21/11/2020

Hi i recieved my order and to say I love them is an understatement thankyou so much x - K Sheppard 6/11/2020

Thank you for these there amazing ☺️ - E Hudson 17/10/2020

 

Good Morning :-)

I received my order today and loovvveeee it ❤️ Thank you so much my grandies will
Love them too I am sure. - D Martin 21/09/2020

 

Katia Perry  recommends Three Little Birds.
1d

Highly recommend!! Jacqui made a custom number plate for me and was so very helpful in the design. The template she sent me was beyond what I had envisioned. So quick to respond and a fantastic service. I will be using her for all my gifts in the future. I cannot wait for my gift to arrive. Thanks Jacqui!! 💕

 

 I loved that Matty had something of me to hug during lockdown. He used to hug it at a distance and it kept us going. Thank you for our beautiful cushion. It got us through 💕💕💕 - K Ferrier 17/07/2020

 

Jacqui went above and beyond what i was expecting when i asked for custom made cups for my Sisters and I.

Jacqui listened to every detail that i messaged to her for my order but the one detail that she focused on the most was making my little Sister as and angel (R.I.P) passed when she was 2 i for some reason never thought to get her made as the age she passed but Jacqui did and this is what made it more memorable and personal.
I loved seeing the happy tears roll down my Sisters faces as i handed them over, one in person and 1 via video as she lives in Melbourne then i gave the 4th cup to my Mum as she took what would have been my Sister Chelseas cup, her 4 beautiful daughters to share her daily coffee with.
The look and happiness on her face today when i gave it to her made my day and i was happy to see that.

Jacqui i can never thank you enough for what you did, the tears you made come to my eyes when you first showed me the design melted my heart with how beautiful it was, i am so happy i found a wonderful person like you to be apart of this for me and Family i will never forget how you made my Mum myself and Sisters so happy.

I drink with my Sisters everyday only problem is my Mum and Sisters are too scared to use it incase it breaks, i said do as i do and enjoy your morning coffee with all us Sisters together ❤ - C Kinnane 3/6/2020

Thank you so much for this lovely cushion cover I won for my mum on this page. Also to my suprise there was one for me as well ❤️ It was a beautiful gesture xx
Highly recommend 😊😊 - T Devetak  13/5/2020
great service and a beautiful product my daughter absolutely loves!!!!❤️ - G Wanderer 27/4/2020
I ordered a personalised puzzle from Three little birds, and I love it, great quality and great service, thank you my mum loved it - L Talbot 15/5/2020
Hi received the elephant today love it thank u - S Ali 21/04/2020

Delighted with my purchase! Fantastic service. Would highly recommend.

 

 Received the cushion cover today.... Thankyou so so much... My daughter is in love with it.. Already helped cheer her up today ❤️❤️❤️❤️ - G Wanderer 15/04/2020

Love the bags Thankyou so much. - K Moar 27/03/2020

 

I would recommend three little birds because jacui was so friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to help me get a present done with very little time. I was looking for someone to do gift 2 days before a party and jacui was more than happy to help and it arrived very quickly and her quality of work is fantastic Thankyou - H Doig 02/03/2020

 

Omg I just got it now and I am so so happy with it. Do you have a FB page I can follow and leave a review. Thankyou so much , so happy. - A Bransgrove 24/2/2020

I received my order about 10 minutes ago! thank you soooo much! It’s beautiful 

Sent from my iPhone  - L Pollard 12/4/2020

very happy with my order, very responsive quick to ship and amazing quality 😍😍 - E F-Braumandle

"Hi, Just letting you know my order arrived today and it is awesome, my daughter in law will love it. Thank you, I will be back  Kind regards  K Nixon."

"Thank you so much. I'll definitely be back for some more gift shopping 😊 - J Boyd"

"It arrived yesterday and I love! Thank you 🙂 Is there anywhere I can leave feedback for you? " - K Knight

"Oh my god Jacqui that is beautiful!!! Thank you so much!" - K Knight

"I’m home from hospital and I’ve just opened my decals. I L O V E T H E M. I even love the way you’ve cut the edges beautifully and packaged them. They’re perfect and I will be in touch in the near future will my next order for the bathroom and laundry. Thank you very much hun".- J Zander

"Thank you so much for your assistance and speedy turn around" - R Turner

"Thank you so much for all that and your help. It means a lot" - H Ostini

"Wow they just arrived. They are prefect. Thank you So much." - H Ostini

"I received my order! Thank you so much! Everything is more than perfect! I have the baubles all ready to go in our 1st of December boxes for tomorrow when we put up our tree and the plaque will have our stockings on it! So excited! Thank you again, you’ve made my magical Christmas just that xx" - J Ashleigh

"Oh my goodness! They look FANTASTIC! Thank you so much.

Oh and thank you for the added keyring. So cute, my husband will love it!" - K Simpson

"Just received, thank you so much beautifully done and the boys were so excited to open it and find a special treat at the bottom, so lovely thank you" - K Jade

"Excellent customer service and products! Would definitely recommend" - A Gray

"Great service! Customer service was amazing everytime I had a question.
placing my order was super easy and I got my labels in no time and they look amazing!" - S A Hinzpeter"

"great service! easy transaction and my order was on its way & delivered super fast " - K Young

"love the crayons and books i received. and quick delivery."  - T Allison

"I was thrilled with my purchase. I’ve decked out my pantry and linen cupboard containers with decal labels. They were well made, custom to fit each container and arrived within a few days. I’ll definitely be back for more labels. 5 stars out of 5!" - J Zander